Kansas City

Kansas City Trane Commercial – District Headquarters

View Larger Map

Hotels near this Office

The DoubleTree by Hilton in Overland Park is our preferred hotel. Guests can make their reservations online or call the hotel directly at (913) 451-6100 to reserve a room.  Click here to make online reservations at the DoubleTree. This hotel is located at 10100 College Blvd, Overland Park, Kansas 66210.

The other suggested hotel is the Hampton Inn in Lenexa.

Local Office & District Leadership

Laura Rygielski Preston
District General Manager
Email: lrygielski@trane.com

Danny Szegda
District Energy Services and Controls Leader
Email: daniel.szegda@trane.com

Jeff Gould
District Services Sales Leader
Email: jeff.gould@trane.com

Tobin Bailey
Kansas City/Nebraska Systems Sales Manager
Email: thbailey@trane.com

 

Rick Krause
District Intelligent Services and Controls Leader
Email: rick.krause@trane.com

Shane Dempsey
District Contracting and Equipment Leader
Email: shane.dempsey@trane.com

Corey Emmons
District Service Solutions Leader
Email: corey.emmons@trane.com

Doug Stokes
District Rental Services Leader
Email: doug.stokes@trane.com

 

Larry Jabara
District Finance Leader
Email: ljabara@trane.com

Wendy Hawkins
District Human Resources Leader
Email: wendy.hawkins@trane.com

Angie Gensler
District Marketing Leader
Email: angie.gensler@trane.com

Jamey Farmer
District Safety Leader
Email: jamey.farmer@trane.com