Kansas City

Kansas City Trane Commercial – District Headquarters

View Larger Map

Hotels near this Office

The DoubleTree by Hilton in Overland Park is our preferred hotel. Guests can make their reservations online or call the hotel directly at (913) 451-6100 to reserve a room.  Click here to make online reservations at the DoubleTree. This hotel is located at 10100 College Blvd, Overland Park, Kansas 66210.

The other suggested hotel is the Hampton Inn in Lenexa.

Local Office & District Leadership

Laura Rygielski Preston
V.P., District General Manager
Email: lrygielski@trane.com

Tim Bugg
Kansas City Area General Sales Manager
Email: tim.bugg@trane.com

Walter Pendleton
Oklahoma Area Manager
Email: wbpendleton@trane.com

Andrew Vinckier
Nebraska Area Manager
Email: avinckier@trane.com

Matt Foertsch
Wichita Area Manager
Email: mfoertsch@trane.com

Shane Dempsey
District Contracting and Equipment Leader
Email: shane.dempsey@trane.com

Corey Emmons
District Service Solutions Leader
Email: corey.emmons@trane.com

Tom Korpal (Interim Leader)
District Intelligent Services and Controls Leader
Email: thomas.korpal@trane.com

Tobin Bailey
Kansas City Systems Sales Manager
Email: thbailey@trane.com

Danny Szegda
District PACT Leader
Email: danny.szegda@trane.com

Veronica Rodriguez
District Finance Leader
Email: veronica.rodriguez@irco.com

Wendy Hawkins
District Human Resources Leader
Email: wendy.hawkins@trane.com

Christine Hilbert
District Marketing Leader
Email: christine.hilbert@irco.com

Jamey Farmer
District Safety Leader
Email: jamey.farmer@trane.com

Anthony Green
District Operation Excellence Sr. Change Agent
Email: anthony.green@irco.com