Oklahoma City

Oklahoma City Trane Commercial


View Larger Map

Hotels near this Office

The Hilton Garden Inn in Oklahoma City is our preferred hotel. Click here to make reservations online, or call the hotel directly at (405) 942-1400 and reserve a room. The Hilton Garden Inn is located at 801 South Meridian, Oklahoma City OK 73108.

The Embassy Suites in Oklahoma City is also an option when visiting the Oklahoma City office. Click here to make reservations online, or call the hotel directly at (405) 682-6000.  The Embassy Suites is located at 1815 South Meridian, Oklahoma City OK 73108.

Local Office Leadership

Walter Pendleton
Oklahoma Area Manager
Email: wbpendleton@trane.com

Bryan Garcia
Systems Sales Manager
Email: bdgarcia@trane.com

John Strange
Area Fulfillment Manager
Email: jstrange@trane.com

Nathan Branham
Field Operations Manager
Email: nathan.branham@trane.com

Jewels Lambros
Receptionist
Email: jewels.lambros@trane.com

Wendy Hawkins
District Human Resources Leader
Email: wendy.hawkins@trane.com

Christine Hilbert
District Marketing Leader
Email: christine.hilbert@irco.com