Omaha

Omaha Trane Commercial


View Larger Map

Hotels near this Office

The Embassy Suites in La Vista is our preferred hotel. Our rate is $129 per night. Click here to make reservations or call the hotel directly at 402-331-7400. The hotel is located at 12520 Westport Parkway, La Vista, NE 68128

Another suggested hotel is the Courtyard by Marriott in La Vista.

Local Office Leadership

Tobin Bailey
Systems Sales Manager
Email: thbailey@trane.com

Greg Hope
Services Sales Manager
Email: mailto:greg.hope@trane.com

Gary Stessman
Construction Fulfillment Manager
Email: gastessman@trane.com

Glynda Grap
Office Manager/Receptionist
Email: gkgrap@trane.com

Wendy Hawkins
District Human Resources Leader
Email: wendy.hawkins@trane.com

Angie Gensler
District Marketing Leader
Email: angie.gensler@trane.com