Springfield

Springfield Trane Commercial


View Larger Map

Hotels near this Office

The Hampton Inn in Springfield is our preferred hotel. It is conveniently located close to several restaurants and shopping. Click here to make online reservations or call the hotel directly at (417) 882-6611 and reserve a room.  The Hampton Inn is located at 3232 S. Glenstone Ave, Springfield MO 65804.

Another suggested hotel is the Drury Inn located at 2715 N. Glenstone Ave, Springfield MO 65803.

Local Office Leadership

Laura Rygielski Preston
Springfield Area Manager
Email: lrygielski@trane.com

Rich Branham
Sales Manager
Email: rabranham@trane.com

Chad Porter
Service & Fulfillment Manager
Email: mailto:chad.porter@trane.com

Kristen Rippe
Office Manager/Project Administrator
Email: krippe@trane.com

Doug Stokes
Rental Services Leader
Email: doug.stokes@trane.com

Wendy Hawkins
District Human Resources Leader
Email: wendy.hawkins@trane.com

Angie Gensler
District Marketing Leader
Email: angie.gensler@trane.com