Tulsa

Tulsa Trane Commercial


View Larger Map

Hotels near this Office

The Homewood Suites in Broken Arrow is our preferred hotel. Click here to make online reservations or call the hotel directly at (918) 392-7700 and reserve a room. The Homewood Suites is located at 4900 W. Madison Place, Broken Arrow OK 74012.

All rooms at the Homewood Suites are equipped with a full kitchen and high speed internet. Guests can enjoy a complimentary full hot breakfast as well as dinner and drinks in the hotel lobby Monday – Thursday. The hotel is also conveniently located less than a mile from shopping and dining.

Local Office Leadership

Walter Pendleton
Oklahoma Area Manager
Email: wbpendleton@trane.com

Bryan Garcia
Systems Sales Manager
Email: bdgarcia@trane.com

John Strange
Area Fulfillment Manager
Email: jstrange@trane.com

Jon Negaard
Area Service Manager
Email: jon.negaard@trane.com

Lori Anderson
Office Manager/Project Administrator
Email: laanderson@trane.com

Wendy Hawkins
District Human Resources Leader
Email: wendy.hawkins@trane.com

Christine Hilbert
District Marketing Leader
Email: christine.hilbert@irco.com